SA School Holidays 2021 to 2022

Term2021
Term 1Wednesday 27 January to Friday 9 April
Term 2Tuesday 27 April to Friday 2 July
Term 3Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September
Term 4Monday 11 October to Friday 10 December
Term2022
Term 1Monday 31 January to Thursday 14 April
Term 2Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July
Term 3Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4Monday 17 October to Friday 16 December

Official Information

South Australia’s Department for Education sets school holidays dates and policies. You can visit their website here.

sa school holidays 2021

Previous SA School Holidays and Term Dates

Term2020
Term 1Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April
Term 2Monday 27 April to Friday 3 July
Term 3Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December

South Australian Public Holidays

SA public holidays for 2020 – 2022 are listed here.